National Honors Society

By Alissa Li, Observations Editor

The following students were inducted into the National Honor Society May 12.

Megan Armstrong

Victoria Chang

Kaitlin Cruz

Michelle Dan

Ana Faguy

Katie Gauch

Christina Hnatov

Kyle Hwang

Gil Jacobson

Erik Johnson

Carly Kabelac

Elina Kapoor

Danielle Kieffer

Andy Kuo

Hannah Lee

Julia McDermott

Katherine Michael

Daniel Miyares

Emily Raab

WeiAnne Reidy

Kyle Solomon

Lucy Srour

Cecilia Wallersedt

Michelle Yuen