Students inducted into NHS

By Nicole Malament, Observations Editor

Congratulations to the 21 students inducted into the National Honor Society on April 16.

Allie Amoroso

Christopher Gauch

Michael Gauch

Haley Goss-Holmes

Julia Greenzaid

Colin Kincaid

Yana Kost

Matthew Kramer

Adrianna Lee

Christine Lorica

Katie Lunceford

Lauren Martin

Amy McAlister

Christina Michael

Christina Michaels

Jessica Prussick

Catherine Roberts

Brett Sachs

Stacey Stein

Eli Tobias

Dana Youngentob