Class of 2019 SGA Officers


photo by: Emi Cardinale

Class of 2019 Secretary Imani Raze

By Emi Cardinale, Production Manager

Class of 2019 SGA Officers:

President: Andrew Robinson
VPs: Emma Sumberg. Bradley Furgerson
Secretary: Imani Raze
Treasurer: Eden Max
MCR: Dani Miller
Historian: Jordyn Pegues

“I am really looking forward to being part of this new, amazing team with the goal to improve
the freshmen experience this year,” freshman Imani Raze said. “I think that the SGA we chose is
going to be an unstoppable force of positive change.”