The Observer

NMSF announced

By Yasmin Akbari Observations Editor

October 3, 2011

Congratulations to the 13 seniors who have been named semifinalists in the National Merit Scholarship Competition. The students were selected based on their scores on the 2010 PSAT. These students, who are among the highest scorers in Maryland, will continue in the competition to advance to Finalist sta...

Seniors Commended

By Dana Youngentob Public Relations and Dana Youngentob Public Relations

November 24, 2010

Congratulations to the following students who were recognized in the 2011 National Merit Scholarship Program for placing in the top 50,000 students who took the 2009 PSAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test. Anwen Bai Anjali Belur Diana Bojanova Jean-Pierce Bouquet Kevin Chang Stephen...

The School Newspaper of Winston Churchill High School.