The Observer

EHS New Officers

New officers attend senior celebration.

By Eugenia Cardinale, Observations Editor

April 28, 2015

Congratulations to the newly elected English Honors Society officers for the 2015-2016 school year: President: Jasmine Baten Vice President: Sydney Veator Secretary: Katie Roop Treasurer: Julia Wang “Next year I hope that EHS will be able to expand its tutoring program and inspire students to...

The School Newspaper of Winston Churchill High School.