The Observer

MUN delegates awarded

MUN delegates awarded

By Nicole Malament, Observations Editor

February 28, 2013

Congratulations to the following students who won awards at the National Model United Nations Convention held in Washington D.C. Feb. 14-17. Alexandra Boukhvalova: Honorable Mention Grant Haskins: Honorable Mention Hope Kean: Outstanding Delegate Gloria Samen: Honorable Mention...

The School Newspaper of Winston Churchill High School.