The Observer

Math stars advance in competition

By Dana Youngentob Public Relations and Dana Youngentob Public Relations

March 22, 2011

Congratulations to seniors Garrett Bourg, James Lee and Kayo Teramoto and juniors Chris Hazard and Bohr Hew for advancing to the next round in the American Mathematics Competition, which was held March 17 at CHS. This 60-year-old competition is sponsored by the Mathematical Association of America.

The School Newspaper of Winston Churchill High School.